BIGHIT Entartainment

BTS - In The Mood For Love PT.2 CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.40
Shipping calculated at checkout.

🐱‍💻Shipments are marked Shipped before the release date, but will be actually shipped AFTER the release date. It is the internal process so that your orders can be sent as soon as the albums are available.
🎁Outer case is to only protect inclusions inside therefore out box damages cannot be a reason for a RETURN or EXCHANGE.
📱Please take an UN-BOXING video right after the delivery arrived in case of any defective or missing items inside.

■ Release Date : 2015.12.01
■ CD + 98p Photobook + Photocard (Random 1 out of 8)
■ Comes with BTS Double-Sided Extra Photocards (KPOP MARKET Store Gift)
■ Ships from Korea, Republic of
■ 100% Original Brand New Item
■ Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart (Family Code : HF00822LES001)

【Track List】
1. INTRO : Never Mind
2. RUN
3. Butterfly
4. Whalien 52
5. Ma City
6. 뱁새
7. SKIT : One night in a strange city
8. 고엽
9. OUTRO : House Of Cards

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review