Stone Music Entertainment

EPIK HIGH - Swan Songs (Vol. 3)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.90
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Outer case is to only protect inclusions inside therefore out box damages cannot be a reason for a RETURN or EXCHANGE.
Please take an UN-BOXING video right after the delivery arrived in case of any defective or missing items inside.

Release Date : 2005.10.04


Ships from Korea, Republic of
100% Original Brand New Item
Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart (Family Code : HF0082LES001)

[Track List]
1. Innisfree (Intro)
2. Yesterday
3. Lesson 3 (Mc)
4. Fly
5. Funkdamental
6. 그녀는 몰라
7. Ride
8. 이별 만남... 그 중점에서
9. The Epikurean (Intermission)
10. Paris
11. Let It Rain
12. 도시가 눈을 감지 않는 이유
13. Follow The Flow
14. Swan Song
15. Goodbye (Outro)
16. Elements