LE SSERAFIM - FEARLESS 1st Mini Album+Folded Poster+Free Gift

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.50
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Source Music announced on the 13th that LE SSERAFIM, attracting attention as 'HYBE's first girl group', will debut with their first mini album 'FEARLESS' on the 2nd of next month.

LE SSERAFIM is a six-member group consisting of Sakura and Kim Chae-won from IZ*ONE, Heo Yun-jin from Mnet's 'Produce 48', Kazuha, Kim Ga-ram, and Hong Eun-chae. It is the first girl group to collaborate with HYBE and its affiliated Source Music.

The name LE SSERAFIM is a recombination of the spelling of 'IM FEARLESS', and it contains the meaning of moving forward without fear and without being swayed by the world's gaze.

HYBE Chairman Bang Si-hyuk, who produced BTS, and creative director Kim Seong-hyun participated in the production of the debut album.

■ Release Date : 2022.05.02
■ CD + 112p Booklet + Photocard (Random 1 out of 12) + Postcard + Sticker + transfer Paper
■ Comes with 1 Folded Poster. (Random 1 out of 2)
■ Comes with LE SSERAFIM Double-Sided Extra Photocards Set.(KPOP MARKET Store Gift)
■ Ships from Korea, Republic of
■ 100% Original Brand New Item
■ Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart (Family Code : HF00822LES001)