Most Contents

Link: Eat, Love, Kill (tvN Drama) OST Album

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.90
Shipping calculated at checkout.

🎁Outer case is to only protect inclusions inside therefore out box damages cannot be a reason for a RETURN or EXCHANGE.
📱Please take an UN-BOXING video right after the delivery arrived in case of any defective or missing items inside.

■ Release Date : 2022.08.10
■ CD + 64p Booklet + 3 Photocard
■ Ships from Korea, Republic of
■ 100% Original Brand New Item
■ Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart (Family Code : HF00822LES001)

【Track List】
1. 내 마음속 너의 강 [오존 (O3ohn]
2. 너의 하루를 묻고 싶어 [민니 ((여자)아이들)]
3. 그네 [김뮤지엄 (KIMMUSEUM)]
4. Pia a Pat [승관 (SEVENTEEN)]
5. Unknown World (Prod. By 남혜승) [Janet Suhh (자넷서)]
6. You I've Missed (Prod. By 남혜승) [Janet Suhh (자넷서)]
7. 링크 [멜로망스]
8. Step By Step [로시 (Rothy)]
9. Connect [김기원]
10. 먹고 사랑하라 (링크 타이틀) [남혜승, 조미라]
11. 지화동으로 오세요 [Janet Suhh (자넷서)]
12. Come Back [남혜승, 조미라]
13. 오해 [이소영]
14. 비밀을 품다 [남혜승, 고은정]
15. 첫만남 [남혜승, 박상희]
16. 빵집 아닙니다 [남혜승, 박상희]
17. 너에게 가는 길 [이소영]
18. 고백 [남혜승, 박상희]
19. 데이트 [이소영]
20. 조금씩 가까이 [남혜승, 박상희]
21. 게임의 시간 [남혜승, 조미라]
22. 엄마와 할머니 그리고 냉장고 [남혜승, 고은정]
23. 이상한 가족 [남혜승, 조미라]
24. 수상한 마을 지화동 [남혜승, 박상희]
25. 울다가 웃다가 [남혜승, 고은정]
26. 달밤에 달리기 [남혜승, 박상희]
27. 시간은 그렇게 흐르고 [남혜승, 박상희]

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review