Milena - Riddle EP Album

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.20
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The first EP of rookie singer-songwriter Milena will be released.

Milena releases her first EP 'Riddle' on her online music site at 6 pm on the 6th.

'Riddle' is Milena's new album about four months after her single 'Letter', released in December of last year, and her first official EP after her debut.

This album, which tells the story of Milena who does not want to become a boring adult, includes the title song 'Each taste (Feat. Paloalto)', 'cage', 'Us (Feat. Khundi Panda)', 'Ice', 'Fishbowl', There are a total of 7 tracks including 'Why is this' and 'Letter (English Ver.)'.

Milena was in charge of composing and writing lyrics for all tracks, creating a story that only she could do.
She asks countless questions about the existence of an adult and unravels the figure of an adult she wants to become with sweet vocals.

■ Release Date : 2022.04.07
■ CD + Lyric book
■ Ships from Korea, Republic of
■ 100% Original Brand New Item
■ Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart (Family Code : HF00822LES001)

【Track List】
1. cage
2. 우리들 (Feat. Khundi Panda)
3. 얼음
4. 어항
5. 각자의 취향 (Feat. Paloalto) (Title)
6. 왜 이렇게
7. Letter (English ver.)