Warner music

DEPT - GOODBYE 2022 (140g, 12inch Pink Color Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $38.90
Shipping calculated at checkout.

🎁Outer case is to only protect inclusions inside therefore out box damages cannot be a reason for a RETURN or EXCHANGE.
📱Please take an UN-BOXING video right after the delivery arrived in case of any defective or missing items inside.

■ Release Date : 2023.08.10
■ Vinyl LP + 16p Booklet + 7 Type Sticker
■ Ships from Korea, Republic of
■ 100% Original Brand New Item
■ Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart (Family Code : HF00822LES001)

【Track List】
Side A
1. Goodbye 2022 (Feat. J.O.Y)
2. Frozen (Feat. Ashley Alisha, Jae Luna)
3. About Time (Feat. Kelsey Kuan)
4. Waiting for You (Feat. Ashley Alisha)
5. Beyond the Stars (Feat. Ashley Alisha)
6. Promise (Feat. Ashley Alisha)
7. Summertime (Feat. Ashley Alisha)
Side B
1. Umbrella (Feat. Ashley Alisha, Julian Rose)
2. Once In a Summer (Feat. Ashley Alisha, Kelsey Kuan)
3. Like a Dream (Feat. Ashley Alisha, Kelsey Kuan, Nicholas Roberts)
4. August Rush (Feat. J.O.Y)
5. 21 (Feat. Ashley Alisha)
6. Obliviate (Feat. Nobody likes you pat, Ashley Alisha)
7. 올해가 가도 (Feat. amin)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review