Yue Hua Entertainment

TEMPEST - 1st Mini Album It’s ME, It's WE [LP] (140g, Clear Red)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.90
Shipping calculated at checkout.

🐱‍💻Shipments are marked Shipped before the release date, but will be actually shipped AFTER the release date. It is the internal process so that your orders can be sent as soon as the albums are available.
🎁Outer case is to only protect inclusions inside therefore out box damages cannot be a reason for a RETURN or EXCHANGE.
📱Please take an UN-BOXING video right after the delivery arrived in case of any defective or missing items inside.

■ Release Date : 2022.08.23
■ GATE FOLD + 12' Vinyl LP + 40p Photobook + 7 Postcards + 2 Stickers + Folding Poster + Numbering Card
■ Ships from Korea, Republic of
■ 100% Original Brand New Item
■ Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart (Family Code : HF00822LES001)

【Track List】

1. Bad News
2. Just A Little Bit
3. Find Me
4. 있을게(to YOU)
5. Bad At Love
1. Bad News INST
2. Just A Little Bit INST
3. Find Me INST
4. 있을게(to YOU) INST
5. Bad At Love INST

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review