KBS Drama - 동백꽃 필 무렵 When The Camellia Blooms OST [VINYL] 180g Color Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $38.90
Shipping calculated at checkout.

🐱‍💻Shipments are marked Shipped before the release date, but will be actually shipped AFTER the release date. It is the internal process so that your orders can be sent as soon as the albums are available.
🎁Outer case is to only protect inclusions inside therefore out box damages cannot be a reason for a RETURN or EXCHANGE.
📱Please take an UN-BOXING video right after the delivery arrived in case of any defective or missing items inside.

■ Release Date : 2022.10.14
■ 180g Color Vinyl
■ Ships from Korea, Republic of
■ 100% Original Brand New Item
■ Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart (Family Code : HF00822LES001)

【Track List】
1. 이상한 사람 - 존박
2. Loser - 오왠(O.WHEN)
3. 너는 내게 비타민 같아 - 모트(Motte), 용주(YONGZOO)
4. 꽃처럼 예쁜 그대 - 임한별
5. 괜찮나요 - 소유(SOYOU)
6. 영화 속에 나오는 주인공처럼 - 펀치(Punch)
1. 그 무렵 - 김나영
2. 겨울이 오면 - 김필
3. 운명이 내게 말해요 - 헤이즈(Heize)
4. I'll Be With You - 가은(GA EUN)
5. 내 맘(Mom) - 김연지
6. 노엘(The First Noel) - 김연지, 임한별, 용주(YONGZOO), 가은(GA EUN), 라엘(Ra.L), 임지은, James Kang, 삼마합창단

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review