WM Entertainment

OH MY GIRL - Real Love [Love Bouquet ver. / Limited Edition] 2nd Album+Free Gift

  • Sale
  • Regular price $53.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

OH MY GIRL, who took the throne of 'Queen of Music' by generating a syndrome-level popularity worthy of the top girl group's reputation with 'Dun Dun Dance' last year, will release their 2nd full album 'Real Love' after about 10 months.
This is the first full-length album in about three years since the first full-length album [THE FIFTH SEASON] released in 2019.

The title song "Real Love" is a song about the special moment when everything around you feels unfamiliar and exotic when you fall in love, and the sophisticated and sensuous sound comes sweetly with a combination of OH MY GIRL's colorful vocals.

In particular, OH MY GIRL received a lot of love with new songs with various concepts representing spring every year, such as Nonstop, SSFWL, Coloring Book, and WINDY DAY.
As such unique concept digestibility, wide music spectrum, and high-quality musicality are recognized, we are looking forward to what kind of scent spring will be presented to us with this new album.

■ Release Date : 2022.04.05
■ CD + Welcome Card + 152p Photobook + 24p Lyric book + Scent Paper + Love Bouquet Photocard Set (7ea) + Selfie Photocard Set (7ea) + 4 Photocards (Random 4 out of 21) + Message Card Set (7ea) + Film Photo Set (7ea) + Frame Postcard + Folding Poster (Random 1 out of 7) + Sticker
■ Comes with OH MY GIRL Double-Sided Extra Photocards Set.(KPOP MARKET Store Gift) 
■ Ships from Korea, Republic of
■ 100% Original Brand New Item
■ Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart (Family Code : HF00822LES001)

【Track List】
1. Real Love
2. Drip
3. Eden
4. Replay
5. Parachute
6. Kiss & Fix
7. Blink
8. Dear Rose
9. Sailing Heart (항해)
10. Real Love (Inst.)