My Liberation Notes 나의 해방일지 OST (JTBC DRAMA) CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.90
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipments are marked Shipped before the release date, but will be actually shipped AFTER the release date. It is the internal process so that your orders can be sent as soon as the albums are available.

Outer case is to only protect inclusions inside therefore out box damages cannot be a reason for a RETURN or EXCHANGE.
Please take an UN-BOXING video right after the delivery arrived in case of any defective or missing items inside.

Release Date : 2022.06.02
2 CD + 68p Photobook + Lyrics + 4 Photocard + 3 Bookmark + Digipack
Ships from Korea, Republic of
100% Original Brand New Item
Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart (Family Code : HF0082LES001)

[Track List]
01. 일종의 고백 (Male Ver.) [곽진언]
02. 푹 [헨]
03. 함께할 수 있기를 [이준형]
04. 느림보 [신유미]
05. 그런 날 [진동욱]
06. Be My Birthday [하현상]
07. 일종의 고백 (Male Ver.) (Inst.) [곽진언]
08. 나의 해방일지 [최정인]
09. No Problem [박정은]
10. Nostalgia [옹성은]
11. No One [김연정]
12. 1234! [박정은]
13. Wind Blows [임미현]
14. Someone [최정인]
15. Run Away [옹성은]
16. A Pastoral Song [김연정]
17. Not a Thing [최정인]
18. Sorrow [임미현]
19. The Liberation Club [옹성은]
20. I Got A Feeling [신현필]
21. Worship Me [윤채영]
01. 일종의 고백 (Female Ver.) [헨]
02. We Sink [SWAY (스웨이)]
03. 나의 봄은 [이수현]
04. 다이아몬드 [최기덕 (9duck)]
05. 알 것도 같아 [홍이삭]
06. Here We Are [김필]
07. 일종의 고백 (Female Ver.) (Inst.) [헨]
08. Timing [박정은]
09. Fake A Smile [옹성은]
10. Border [윤채영]
11. I Hope [최정인]
12. Go Back [박정은]
13. Sunshiny [임미현]
14. Default [옹성은]
15. Save You, Save Me [김연정]
16. Low-Key [박정은]
17. You Don't Know How It Feels [윤채영]
18. I'm Exhausted [윤채영]
19. By Your Side [박정은]
20. Way Back Home [신현필]
21. Tell Me Your Name [신현필]
22. Homeground [옹성은]
23. Happy Ending [윤채영]