SM Entertainment

NCT 127 - NCT #127 Fire Truck (1st Mini Album) Album+Free Gift

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.60
Shipping calculated at checkout.

🐱‍💻Shipments are marked Shipped before the release date, but will be actually shipped AFTER the release date. It is the internal process so that your orders can be sent as soon as the albums are available.
🎁Outer case is to only protect inclusions inside therefore out box damages cannot be a reason for a RETURN or EXCHANGE.
📱Please take an UN-BOXING video right after the delivery arrived in case of any defective or missing items inside.

■ Release Date : 2016.07.12
■ CD + Photocard (Random 1 out of 14)
■ Comes with NCT 127 Double-Sided Extra Photocards (KPOP MARKET Store Gift)
■ Ships from Korea, Republic of
■ 100% Original Brand New Item
■ Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart (Family Code : HF00822LES001)

【Track List】
1. 소방차 (Fire Truck)
2. Once Again (여름 방학)
3. Wake Up
4. Another World
5. Paradise
6. Mad City
7. Switch (ft. SR15B)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review