Kakao Entertainment

NAUL - Vol.1 Principle of My Soul (10th Anniversary) Black Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $56.50
Shipping calculated at checkout.

🐱‍💻Shipments are marked Shipped before the release date, but will be actually shipped AFTER the release date. It is the internal process so that your orders can be sent as soon as the albums are available.
🎁Outer case is to only protect inclusions inside therefore out box damages cannot be a reason for a RETURN or EXCHANGE.
📱Please take an UN-BOXING video right after the delivery arrived in case of any defective or missing items inside.

■ Release Date : 2023.07.28
■ Balck Vinyl + Inner Sleeve + Lyrics Paper
■ Ships from Korea, Republic of
■ 100% Original Brand New Item
■ Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart (Family Code : HF00822LES001)

【Track List】
Side A
1. Soul Fever
2. 기억리듬
3. You & Me
4. My Girl
5. Missing You

Side B
1. Love Dawn
2. 바람기억
3. 이별시작
4. 여전히 난
5. Stone Of Zion

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Christopher See
Fabulous find and trusted store!

I’ve had a lot of trouble searching for the LP across many vinyl stores across Seoul it was amazing to be able to get it through KPOP Market! The online chat was really helpful and the order was fulfilled within the given timeline.