SM Entertainment

[Reissue] NCT 127 - NCT #127 Regulate [Random Cover.] Album+Extra Photocard Set

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.50
Shipping calculated at checkout.

🐱‍💻Shipments are marked Shipped before the release date, but will be actually shipped AFTER the release date. It is the internal process so that your orders can be sent as soon as the albums are available.
🎁Outer case is to only protect inclusions inside therefore out box damages cannot be a reason for a RETURN or EXCHANGE.
📱Please take an UN-BOXING video right after the delivery arrived in case of any defective or missing items inside.

■ Release Date : 2018.11.28
■ CD + 48p Booklet + Photocard (Random 1 out of 10)
■ Comes with NCT 127 Double-Sided Extra Photocards (KPOP MARKET Store Gift)
■ Ships from Korea, Republic of
■ 100% Original Brand New Item
■ Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart (Family Code : HF00822LES001)

【Track List】
1.지금 우리 (City 127)
2.Regular (Korean Ver.)
3.Replay (PM 01:27)
4.Welcome To My Playground
5.Knock On
6.나의 모든 순간 (No Longer)
7.내 Van (My Van)
8.Interlude: Regular to Irregular
9.Simon Says
10.악몽 (Come Back)
11.신기루 (Fly Away With Me)
12.Chain (Korean Ver.)
13.Regular (English Ver.)
14.(Bonus Track) Run Back 2 U

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review