[Release on July 14] Doom at Your Service - tvN Drama OST 180g 2 Vinyl Colored LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $56.90
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🐱‍💻Shipments are marked Shipped before the release date, but will be actually shipped AFTER the release date. It is the internal process so that your orders can be sent as soon as the albums are available.
🎁Outer case is to only protect inclusions inside therefore out box damages cannot be a reason for a RETURN or EXCHANGE.
📱Please take an UN-BOXING video right after the delivery arrived in case of any defective or missing items inside.

■ Release Date : 2023.07.14
■ Ships from Korea, Republic of
■ 100% Original Brand New Item
■ Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart (Family Code : HF00822LES001)

【Track List】
-Side A
1.Breaking Down / 에일리 (Ailee)
2.널 보면 시간이 멈춰 어느 순간에도 / 투모로우바이투게더 (TXT)
3.U / 백현 (BAEKHYUN)
4.I Wanna Be With You / 거미 (Gummy)
5.All of My Love / 다비치 (DAVICHI)
6.This Is Love / Sondia
7.득한 먼 훗날 우리가 / 서인국 (Seo In Guk)
-Side B
1.Breaking Down (Inst.)
2.널 보면 시간이 멈춰 어느 순간에도 (Inst.)
3.U (Inst.)
4.I Wanna Be With You (Inst.)
5.All of My Love (Inst.)
6.This Is Love (Inst.)
7.아득한 먼 훗날 우리가 (Inst.)
LP 2
-Side A
1.오프닝 타이틀 / 변동욱
2.멸망 / 신민용
3.삶의 이면 / 유종현
4.첫인사 / 진명용
-Side B
1.엉뚱한 그대 / 유종현
2.사랑할 운명 / 다니엘 리
3.인생의 끝에서 / 임하영
4.영원 / 진명용

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review