SM Entertainment

EXO - LOVE SHOT (Random ver.) CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

🐱‍💻Shipments are marked Shipped before the release date, but will be actually shipped AFTER the release date. It is the internal process so that your orders can be sent as soon as the albums are available.
🎁Outer case is to only protect inclusions inside therefore out box damages cannot be a reason for a RETURN or EXCHANGE.
📱Please take an UN-BOXING video right after the delivery arrived in case of any defective or missing items inside.

■ Release Date : 2018.12.14
■ CD-R + 72p Booklet + Random Card (Random 1 out of 8)
■ Comes with EXO Double-Sided Extra Photocards (KPOP MARKET Store Gift)
■ Ships from Korea, Republic of
■ 100% Original Brand New Item
■ Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart (Family Code : HF00822LES001)

【Track List】
1. Love Shot
2. Tempo
3. 트라우마 (Trauma)
4. Wait
5. Sign
6. 닿은 순간 (Ooh La La La)
7. Gravity
8. 가끔 (With You)
9. 24/7
10. 후폭풍 (Bad Dream)
11. Damage
12. 여기 있을게 (Smile On My Face)
13. 오아시스 (Oasis)
14. 宣告 (Love Shot)
15. 节奏 (Tempo)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review