StoneMusic Entertainment


  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.90
Shipping calculated at checkout.

🐱‍💻Shipments are marked Shipped before the release date, but will be actually shipped AFTER the release date. It is the internal process so that your orders can be sent as soon as the albums are available.
🎁Outer case is to only protect inclusions inside therefore out box damages cannot be a reason for a RETURN or EXCHANGE.
📱Please take an UN-BOXING video right after the delivery arrived in case of any defective or missing items inside.

■ Release Date : 2020.06.11
■ KIHNO KIT + Calendar Book + Photocard (Random 1 out of 2) + 13 Autographed Polaroid + Bookmark + Charecter Sticker + 68p Photobook
*** KIHNO KIT is the Music kit that can be downloaded from a mobile phone. (Android/iOS). It is not a Physical CD. The KIHNO KIT has a battery inside and because of it we can only ship ONE set per order. Otherwise there is a customs clearance issue. Orders with more than 1 set could be cancelled.
**This item is not a physical CD. This is the Music Kit which available download from Mobile phone. (Android/iOS)
■ Ships from Korea, Republic of
■ 100% Original Brand New Item
■ Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart (Family Code : HF00822LES001)

【Track List】
1. Lonely Night - 권진아
2. 좋은 사람 있으면 소개시켜줘 - 조이 (JOY)
3. 아로하 - 조정석
4. 화려하지 않은 고백 - 규현 (KYUHYUN)
5. 그대 고운 내사랑 - 어반자카파
6. 시청 앞 지하철 역에서 - 곽진언
7. 넌 언제나 - 제이레빗
8. 내 눈물 모아 - 휘인 (Whee In)
9. 바람이 부네요 - 이소라
10. 밤이 깊었네 (Drama Ver.) - 미도와 파라솔
11. 캐논(Canon) (Drama Ver.) - 미도와 파라솔
12. 넌 따뜻해 - 박혁진
13. 사노라면 - 우효
14. 사랑하게 될 줄 알았어 - 전미도
15. 너에게 난, 나에게 넌 - 미도와 파라솔
16. Sorrowful (Piano Ver.1)
17. Affect
18. Moving Forward (Full Ver.)
19. Frozen Dream
20. Monday
21. 밤이 깊었네 (Drama Ver.) (Inst.)
22. 넌 따뜻해 (Inst.)
23. 사노라면 (Inst.)
24. 사랑하게 될 줄 알았어 (Inst.)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review