Around US Entertainment

LEE GI KWANG - Vol.1 Predator(JEWEL ver.) CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.90
Shipping calculated at checkout.

🐱‍💻Shipments are marked Shipped before the release date, but will be actually shipped AFTER the release date. It is the internal process so that your orders can be sent as soon as the albums are available.
🎁Outer case is to only protect inclusions inside therefore out box damages cannot be a reason for a RETURN or EXCHANGE.
📱Please take an UN-BOXING video right after the delivery arrived in case of any defective or missing items inside.

■ Release Date : 2023.04.18
■ CD + 24p BOOKLET + PHOTO CARD (Random 1 out of 9)
■ Ships from Korea, Republic of
■ 100% Original Brand New Item
■ Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart (Family Code : HF0082LES001)

【Track List】
1. Predator
2. Favorite
3. 아름답게 (I Can't Do This)
4. 불안 (Anxiety)
5. I’m Not You
6. Out of Control
7. Universe
8. Jealous
9. Goin' Down
10. Religious
11. Blind
12. Dive

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review