MBC Drama

MBC Drama - 해를 품은 달 The Moon That Embraces the Sun OST [VINYL] 180g Color LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $38.90
Shipping calculated at checkout.

🐱‍💻Shipments are marked Shipped before the release date, but will be actually shipped AFTER the release date. It is the internal process so that your orders can be sent as soon as the albums are available.
🎁Outer case is to only protect inclusions inside therefore out box damages cannot be a reason for a RETURN or EXCHANGE.
📱Please take an UN-BOXING video right after the delivery arrived in case of any defective or missing items inside.

■ Release Date : 2022.10.24
■ 180g Vinyl LP
■ Ships from Korea, Republic of
■ 100% Original Brand New Item
■ Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart (Family Code : HF00822LES001)

【Track List】
-Side A
1. 그대 한 사람 - 김수현
2. 시간을 거슬러 - 린
3. 아니기를 - 이기찬
4. 눈물길 - 휘성(Realslow)
5. 그림자 - 먼데이 키즈(Monday Kiz)
6. 달빛이 지고 - 해오라
7. 해를 품은 달
-Side B
1. 숨은 달
2. 꽃잎처럼 불꽃처럼
3. 애지애가(愛之哀歌)
4. 궐
5. 군주의 찬가
6. 태양의 결심
7. 달을 품은 해
8. 해와 달

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review