RBW Entertainment

PURPLE KISS - memeM (3rd Mini) Album

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.50
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Purple Kiss (Ji-eun Park, Nago-eun, Doshi, Ire, Yuki, Chae-in, Suan) posted the logo motion of their third mini-album 'memeM' on the official SNS at 00:00 on the 8th and announced their comeback.

Purple Kiss is making a comeback after 6 months since their second mini album 'HIDE & SEEK', which was released in September last year.
Purple Kiss, who debuted in the music industry in March of last year, has earned the title of 'balance idol' as a complete idol with excellent vocal and performance skills, as well as songwriting, composing, and producing abilities.

In particular, Purple Kiss showed off its unique identity by transforming into a 'Highteen zombie' that combined a horror concept with kitsch sensibility through its previous work 'HIDE & SEEK'.

Purple Kiss topped the Gaon Chart Retail Daily Album Chart with 'HIDE & SEEK' and entered the Top 100 iTunes Top Albums Chart in 20 countries and regions around the world.
The title song 'Zombie' was nominated for the first place in a music program for the first time, and attention is also focused on the results to be achieved with the new album 'memeM'.

■ Release Date : 2022.03.30
■ CD + 108p Photobook + Character Folded Poster (Random 1 out of 7) + 2 Photocards (Random 2 out of 14) + Hide Postcard (Random 1 out of 7) + Seek Postcard (Random 1 out of 7)
■ Ships from Korea, Republic of
■ 100% Original Brand New Item
■ Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart (Family Code : HF00822LES001)

【Track List】
1. Intro : Illusion
2. memeM (맴맴)
3. 날 좀 봐 (Oh My Gosh)
4. Pretty Psycho
5. 좋아 (JOAH)
6. Hate me, Hurt me, Love me
7. 빈틈 (Cursor)