SM Entertainment

Red Velvet - Rookie (4th Mini Album) CD+72p Booklet+Photocard+Free Gift

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.80
Shipping calculated at checkout.

🎁Outer case is to only protect inclusions inside therefore out box damages cannot be a reason for a RETURN or EXCHANGE.
📱Please take an UN-BOXING video right after the delivery arrived in case of any defective or missing items inside.

■ Release Date : 2017.02.02
■ CD + 72p Booklet + Random Photocard
■ Comes with RED VELVET Double-Sided Extra Photocards (KPOP MARKET Store Gift)
■ Ships from Korea, Republic of
■ 100% Original Brand New Item
■ Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart (Family Code : HF00822LES001)

【Track List】
1. Rookie
2. Little Little
3. Happily Ever After
4. Talk To Me
5. Body Talk
6. 마지막 사랑 (Last Love)