• Sale
  • Regular price $16.50
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Surreal, a letter from somewhere full of sensitive senses, [2]

Bang Yong-guk, the former leader and producer of the boy group B.A.P, has returned with his second album [2] following his first solo album [BANGYONGGUK], which was released in 2019.

The new album [2] contains the second story of a musician named Bang Yong-guk, who has lived through unpredictable changes from the moment he was born.

In the big keyword of life, his straightforward way of speaking as frankly as possible about the things he loves and hates, the things that please him and the things that make him sad runs through the six tracks of this album.

■ Release Date : 2022.03.03
■ CD + 64p Photobook + Lenticular Card + Photocard (Random 1 out of 3) + Paper Object Cube + Ticket (Random 1 out of 3)
■ Comes with 1 Folded Poster.
■ Ships from Korea, Republic of
■ 100% Original Brand New Item
■ Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart (Family Code : HF00822LES001)

【Track List】
1. G.M.T
2. Up (Title)
3. Screwed Up
4. 쉿
5. Off