BIBI - Lowlife Princess: Noir [Limited Edition] Album

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.90
Shipping calculated at checkout.

🎁Outer case is to only protect inclusions inside therefore out box damages cannot be a reason for a RETURN or EXCHANGE.
📱Please take an UN-BOXING video right after the delivery arrived in case of any defective or missing items inside.

■ Release Date : 2022.11.22
■ CD + 80p Photobook + Postcard Set (16ea) + 28p Story Board Book + 2 Folded Posters (On pack) + 2 Photocards (Random 2 out of 4) + MD (Random 1 out of 3)
■ Ships from Korea, Republic of
■ 100% Original Brand New Item
■ Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart (Family Code : HF00822LES001)

【Track List】
1. Intro
2. 철학보다 무서운건 비비의 총알
3. 나쁜X
4. 가면무도회
5. 모토스피드 24시
6. 불륜
7. Loveholic's hangover (Starring 샘김 (Sam Kim))
8. Wet Nightmare
9. 마녀사냥
10. Lowlife Princess
11. 조또
12. City Love

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
incredible show stopping fantastic

If bibi has a million fans, then I am one of them. If bibi has ten fans, then I am one of them. If bibi has only one fan then that is me. If bibi has no fans, then that means I am no longer on earth. If the world is against bibi, then I am against the world.