Dooroodooroo Artist Company

Car, The Garden - Vol.1 Apartment [Reissue] CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.90
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipments are marked Shipped before the release date, but will be actually shipped AFTER the release date. It is the internal process so that your orders can be sent as soon as the albums are available.

Outer case is to only protect inclusions inside therefore out box damages cannot be a reason for a RETURN or EXCHANGE.
Please take an UN-BOXING video right after the delivery arrived in case of any defective or missing items inside.

Release Date : 2021.01.28
Ships from Korea, Republic of
100% Original Brand New Item
Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart (Family Code : HF0082LES001)

[Track List]
1. 섬으로 가요 (Feat. 오혁)
2. 그저 그런 날
3. Lost 2 (Feat. 선우정아)
4. Home Sweet Home
5. 444
6. 젊은 꿈
7. Beyond (Feat. O3ohn)
8. 갈게
9. Blue Blue
10. Mother
11. Together

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review