YG Entertainment

iKON - Flashback [Digipack ver.] 4th Mini Album+Extra Photocards Set

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.50
Shipping calculated at checkout.

iKON is back with their 4th mini album [FLASHBACK].

iKON, who appeared in public with "WELCOME BACK," has been on a steep rise for eight years with colorful music.

With this album [FLASHBACK], iKON announces a new beginning by focusing on the inner music.
The honest and sad story of iKON will unfold like a scene in a movie.

■ Release Date : 2022.05.10
■ CD + 20p Booklet + On Pack Poster + Polaroid (Random 1 out of 3) + Selfie Photocard (Random 1 out of 2)
■ Comes with iKON Double-Sided Extra Photocards Set.(KPOP MARKET Store Gift)
■ Ships from Korea, Republic of
■ 100% Original Brand New Item
■ Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart (Family Code : HF00822LES001)

【Track List】
1. 너라는 이유 (BUT YOU) *TITLE
2. 용(龍) (DRAGON)
3. 말도 안 돼 (FOR REAL?)
4. 금 (GOLD)
5. 그대 이름 (NAME)
6. 열중 쉬어 (AT EASE) (CD ONLY)