Double H TNE

KIM SUNG KYU [ INFINITE ] - 5th Mini Album 2023 S/S Collection CD+Folded Poster

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.50
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipments are marked Shipped before the release date, but will be actually shipped AFTER the release date. It is the internal process so that your orders can be sent as soon as the albums are available.
Outer case is to only protect inclusions inside therefore out box damages cannot be a reason for a RETURN or EXCHANGE.
Please take an UN-BOXING video right after the delivery arrived in case of any defective or missing items inside.

Release Date : 2023.06.29
CD + 80p PHOTO BOOK + FOLDED POSTER(ON PACK) (Random 1 out of 2) + FILM CAMERA PHOTO PRINTS (Random 1 out of 2) + DOOR HANGER + PHOTO CARD (Random 1 out of 3)
Comes with 1 Folded Poster. (Random 1 out of 2)
Posters will only be presented to products purchased during the pre-order period. If you place an order after the release date of the album, the poster will not be presented when the poster is exhausted.
Ships from Korea, Republic of
100% Original Brand New Item
Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart (Family Code : HF0082LES001)

[Track List]
1. Intro : Time Lapse
2. Small Talk (Title)
3. It Will Be
4. Jump
5. Go Again
6. Sometimes
7. Small Talk (Inst.)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review