Double H TNE

KIM SUNG KYU INFINITE - 5th Mini Album 2023 S/S Collection Platform Album

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.90
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipments are marked Shipped before the release date, but will be actually shipped AFTER the release date. It is the internal process so that your orders can be sent as soon as the albums are available.
Outer case is to only protect inclusions inside therefore out box damages cannot be a reason for a RETURN or EXCHANGE.
Please take an UN-BOXING video right after the delivery arrived in case of any defective or missing items inside.

Release Date : 2023.06.29
QR CARD (Random 1 out of 2) + SELFIE PHOTOCARD (Random 1 out of 2) + 6ea POSTCARD(1set)
Platform Albumis NOT a physical CD. It is a music kit that the songs and images can be downloaded from a smartphone (Android/iOS) by scanning the QR Code. More information is available on the manual inside the product and the images on the product detail page.
Ships from Korea, Republic of
100% Original Brand New Item
Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart (Family Code : HF0082LES001)

[Track List]
1. Intro : Time Lapse
2. Small Talk (Title)
3. It Will Be
4. Jump
5. Go Again
6. Sometimes
7. Small Talk (Inst.)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review