Leellamarz - ONCE IN YOUR LIFE Album

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.50
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Outer case is to only protect inclusions inside therefore out box damages cannot be a reason for a RETURN or EXCHANGE.
Please take an UN-BOXING video right after the delivery arrived in case of any defective or missing items inside.

Release Date : 2024.03.20

CD + 24p Booklet + Poster

Ships from Korea, Republic of
100% Original Brand New Item
Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart (Family Code : HF0082LES001)

[Track List]
1. 일어나 보니
2. 거리에서 (Feat. ASH ISLAND)
3. 한 개도 몰라 (Feat. meenoi)
4. 좋은 사람
5. 러시안 룰렛 (Feat. Street Baby)
6. 나쁜 X (Feat. CHANGMO)
7. 불평불만
8. 20대
9. 이쁜 여자가 좋더라 (Feat. Gist, Jayci yucca)
10. 랩스타
11. 가면무도회 (Feat. 식케이 (Sik-K))
12. 삶이라는 게

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review