Abyss Company

PARK WON - my fuxxxxx romance CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.90
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipments are marked Shipped before the release date, but will be actually shipped AFTER the release date. It is the internal process so that your orders can be sent as soon as the albums are available.

Outer case is to only protect inclusions inside therefore out box damages cannot be a reason for a RETURN or EXCHANGE.
Please take an UN-BOXING video right after the delivery arrived in case of any defective or missing items inside.

Release Date : 2024.04.23
CD + 24p Booklet
Ships from Korea, Republic of
100% Original Brand New Item
Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart (Family Code : HF0082LES001)

[Track List]
1. my fuxxxxx romance
2. play
3. 짐
4. 시작과 끝
5. 우리가 조금 늦게 만났더라면
6. 저기 창밖을 봐 눈이 오잖아 (feat. 폴킴)
7. fuxxxxx crazy
8. OH YEAH (feat. 선미)
9. notmystar (feat. msftz)
10. 진짜, 포기, 끝
11. demo1226
12. 미병(未病)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review