Swings - Upgrade V Album

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.90
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Outer case is to only protect inclusions inside therefore out box damages cannot be a reason for a RETURN or EXCHANGE.
Please take an UN-BOXING video right after the delivery arrived in case of any defective or missing items inside.

Release Date : 2024.03.26

CD + 20P Booklet

Ships from Korea, Republic of
100% Original Brand New Item
Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart (Family Code : HF0082LES001)

[Track List]
1. 조정식 아나운서가 나를 싫어해 SKIT
2. FOREVER (Prod. producerX)
3. HALLELUJAH (Feat. OKASHII) (Prod. Danny Hong)
4. PORN FLICK (Feat. 양홍원, Street Baby) (Prod. Matt)
5. BEAST MODE (Feat. Chillin Homie, 다민이) (Prod. Black Nut, Matt)
6. THE FUTURE (Feat. Raf Sandou) (Prod. SHREDDED)
7. 영원히 올라가 (Prod. Wiz World)
8. CONCERTA FREESTYLE (Prod. hyeminsong)
9. 하하 형님의 형토링 SKIT
10. WORK
11. 1세 (Prod. Jeffrey White)
12. ALL DAY (Feat. 윤다혜) (Prod. sAewoo)
13. SAME O SAME O (Feat. MASON HOME, 김상민그는감히전설이라고할수있다, 윤다혜) (Prod. Matt)
14. GOT YOU (Feat. THAMA) (Prod. Crush, shinjihang, Jeffrey White)
15. 듣고 있어? 2024 (Feat. Crush) (Prod. YEOHO)
16. JUMP (Prod. shinjihang)
17. 너에게, 나에게 SKIT

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review