YG Entertainment

Trip : Playlist (SBS Travel Reality Show) OST Nemo Album Full version

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.90
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipments are marked Shipped before the release date, but will be actually shipped AFTER the release date. It is the internal process so that your orders can be sent as soon as the albums are available.

Outer case is to only protect inclusions inside therefore out box damages cannot be a reason for a RETURN or EXCHANGE.
Please take an UN-BOXING video right after the delivery arrived in case of any defective or missing items inside.

Release Date : 2024.02.29
Tag LP + 10 Photocards
NEMO Album is NOT a physical CD. It is a music kit that the songs and images can be downloaded from a smartphone (Android/iOS) by scanning the QR Code. More information is available on the manual inside the product and the images on the product detail page.
Ships from Korea, Republic of
100% Original Brand New Item
Will be Count Towards Hanteo and Gaon Chart (Family Code : HF0082LES001)

[Track List]
1. 거절은 거절할게 - 경서
2. 밤, 바다 - 최유리
3. 나의 바다 - 케이시 (Kassy)
4. 오늘은 말할래 - 하리원 (HaRiWon)
5. 또르르 - 에이블 (Able)
6. A Songe to Myself - 바이미 (by me)
7. 계절은 다시 돌아오니까 - 민서 (MINSEO)
8. 이런 순간이 필요해 - 이츠
9. 너를 내 마음에 남기고
10. Sunset
11. Cloud

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review